Soccer: FIFA Confederations Cup

Last Champion
FIFA Confederations Cup Germany Logo
Germany Flag
2017: Germany

Soccer: FIFA Confederations Cup, Titles by Country

Information about the international soccer tournament FIFA Confederations Cup including titles by country, logos, links, results and other data.

The tournament was originally organised by and held in Saudi Arabia and called the King Fahd Cup, contested in 1992 and 1995 by the Saudi national side and some continental champions. In 1997, FIFA took over the organization of the tournament, named it the FIFA Confederations Cup and staged the competition every two years.
/ /
Titles by Country

FIFA Confederations Cup, Titles by Country

Brazil Logo
Brazil Flag
4 -
FIFA Confederations CupFIFA Confederations CupFIFA Confederations CupFIFA Confederations Cup
1997 against Australia
2005 against Argentina
2009 against USA
2013 against Spain
France Logo
France Flag
2 -
FIFA Confederations CupFIFA Confederations Cup
2001 against Japan
2003 against Cameroon
Argentina Logo
Argentina Flag
1 -
FIFA Confederations Cup
1992 against Saudi Arabia
Denmark Logo
Denmark Flag
1 -
FIFA Confederations Cup
1995 against Argentina
Germany Logo
Germany Flag
1 -
FIFA Confederations Cup
2017 against Chile
Mexico Logo
Mexico Flag
1 -
FIFA Confederations Cup
1999 against Brazil

/ /
Titles by Country