A World of Soccer.com
All you need to know about international soccer

European Cup
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

European Cup
Last Champion:
European Cup Spain Logo
Spain Flag
2012: Spain
UEFA European Soccer Championship Logo UEFA European Soccer Championship
The UEFA European Soccer Championship is the main soccer competition of the men's national soccer teams governed by the UEFA. Held every four years since 1960, in the even-numbered year between World Cup tournaments, it was originally called the European Nations Cup, changing to the name European Soccer Championship in 1968.
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners

All the Finals
1960 - 1964 - 1968 - 1972 - 1976 - 1980 - 1984 - 1988 - 1992 - 1996 - 2000 - 2004 - 2008 - 2012
Search our site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? Contact us.
Copyright 2014. Aworldofsoccer.com (formerly authenticsoccer.net). All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.