A World of Soccer.com
All you need to know about international soccer

Soccer: Mercosur Cup
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Soccer: Mercosur Cup

Last Champion
Mercosur Cup San Lorenzo Logo
2001: San Lorenzo
Mercosur Cup Logo Mercosur Cup, Summary and Data
Information about the international soccer tournament Mercosur Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
Copa Mercosur (English: Mercosur Cup, Portuguese: Copa Mercosul) was a competition played from 1998 to 2001 by the traditional top clubs from Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay.

Years: 2001 - 2000 - 1999 - 1998

Champions by Year

San Lorenzo Logo
San Lorenzo
Mercosur Cup
Champion 2001
Vasco da Gama Logo
Vasco da Gama
Mercosur Cup
Champion 2000
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Flamengo Logo
1 - Mercosur Cup
Palmeiras Logo
1 - Mercosur Cup
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

3 - Mercosur Cup

1 - Mercosur Cup
more Titles by Country...


Search our site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? Contact us.
Copyright 2014. Aworldofsoccer.com (formerly authenticsoccer.net). All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.